Members

Our Members are mechanical contractors signatory to collective bargaining agreements with Steamfitters & Plumbers Local 464 and/or Plumbers Local 16.

Search by Contractor Type:

Control Services Inc.

5712 S. 85th Circle
Omaha, Nebraska 68127

Ronald Brasel, President
rbrasel@controlservices.com
402.339.4344

controlservices.com

Hayes Mechanical

11825 Olive Street
La Vista, NE 68128

Larry Grieff
LGrieff@hayesmechanical.com
402.502.0299

www.hayesmechanical.com

Johnson Controls

Johnson Controls

14238 Hillsdale Circle
Omaha, Nebraska 68137

Jeff Schomberg
jeffrey.a.schomberg@jci.com
402.331.6161

www.johnsoncontrols.com

KC Mechanical Service Inc

13330 California Street, STE 101
Omaha, NE 68154

Kyle Schnoor
kcmechanical@cox.net
402.999.0282

kcmechanicalinc.com

LoTemp Equipment Co.

8707 N. 29th Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68112

John Hillebrandt
jhillebrandt@lotemp.com
402.455.7780

www.lotemp.com

Mechanical Systems Inc.

Mechanical Systems Inc.

7835 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127

Jeff Barnes
jeff@mechsystemsomaha.com
402.339.7277

www.mechsystemsomaha.com

MMC Contractors

9751 South 142nd Street
Omaha, NE 68138

Jacob Vogel
jvogel@mmccontractors.com
402.861.0681

www.mmccontractors.com

Nelson Refrigeration

12110 Cary Circle #6
La Vista, Nebraska 68128
Mike Nelson
mike.nelson@hussmann.com
402.734.0600

Plibrico Company LLC

2815 N 11th St
Omaha, Nebraska 68110

Steve Barry
SBarry@Plibrico.com
402.345.3223

Plibrico.com

Ray Martin Company

5126 F Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68117

Alex Jambor
alex.jambor@raymartinco.com
402.553.7300

www.raymartinco.com

Ryan & Associates

926 Saunders Avenue
Lincoln, NE 68521

Alex Patterson
402.421.9644

www.ryangrp.com

The Waldinger Corporation

8802 S. 121st Street
La Vista, NE 68128

Blaine Wilcoxson
blaine.wilcoxson@waldinger.com
402.339.2666

www.waldinger.com

Tritz Plumbing

4718 South 135th Street
Omaha Nebraska 68137

Kate Pachunka
kate@tritz.com
402.894.0300

www.tritz.com

TSI Mechanical

TSI Mechanical, LLC

12251 Cary Circle, #150
La Vista, NE 68128

Ron Stinn
rstinn@tsimechanical.com
402.342.4972

Associate Members

Our Associate Members represent suppliers, factory reps, local utility companies, insurance companies, financial institutions, and law firms specializing in construction law.

Air Management

12302 Cary Circle
La Vista, NE 68128

Wes Tuveson
wtuveson@airmanagementsupply.com
402.339.5202

www.airmanagementsupply.com

Air Power of Nebraska

5401 South 72nd Street
Omaha, NE 68127

Scott Gallagher
sgallagher@air-power.com
402.339.0500

www.Air-Power.com

Apollo Flow Controls

P.O. Box 247
Matthews, NC 28106

Nathan Buss
nathan.buss@conbraco.com
217.621.3894

www.apollovalves.com

Arbor Bank

Arbor Bank

16949 Lakeside Hills Plaza
Omaha, NE 68130

Paul Olson
paulolson@arborbanking.com
402.281.4605

www.arborbanking.com

Consortio Group, LLC

9375 Burt Street, Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68114

John Coffey
jcoffey@consortiogroup.com
402.399.8244

www.consortiogroup.com

Control Depot Inc.

9304 G Court
Omaha, NE 68127

Jeffrey Killeen
jkilleen@controldepotinc.com
402.934.0078

www.controldepotinc.com

Cornerstone Services Group

2304 South 24th St
Omaha, Nebraska 68108

Matt Lillig
mlillig@irexcorp.com
402.556.2000

www.cornerstoneservicesgroup.com

Data Power Technology

6565 South 118th Street
Omaha, NE 68137

Terry Franks
tfranks@datapowertechnology.com
402.592.7860

datapowertechnology.com

Dennis Supply Company

3326 Nebraska Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Terry Johnson
tjohnson@dennissupply.com
712.322.8824

www.dennissupply.com

Engineered Controls Inc.

9321 G Court
Omaha, NE 68127

Pat Killeen
pkilleen@engineeredcontrols.com
402.339.1300

www.engineeredcontrols.com

Ferguson Enterprises

15005 Grover St
Omaha, Nebraska 68114

Don Hobscheidt
Don.Hobscheidt@ferguson.com
402.330.1203

www.ferguson.com

First National Bank

11404 W. Dodge Road, #4250
Omaha, NE 68154

Jeff Ash
jash@fnni.com
402.602.5139

www.firstnational.com

Goodin Company

8820 South 117th Street
Omaha, NE 68128

Lennie Roth
402.331.6813

www.goodinco.com

Hydronic Energy, Inc

2605 S. 156th Circle
Omaha, NE 68130

Jack Trisler
jackt@hydronicenergy.com
402.330.1235

www.hydronicenergy.com

Mechanical Sales, Inc.

7222 South 142nd Street
Omaha, NE 68138
Mark Morris
mmorris@mechsales.com
402.339.0306

www.mechsales.com

Mid Plains Insulation

14614 Grover St
Omaha, Nebraska 68144
Steve Beresh
Steve.beresh@midplainsinsulation.com
402.778.9973

www.mid-plainsinsulation.com

Mueller Industries

8285 Tournament Drive, Suite 150
Memphis, TN 38125

Heather Curry
hecurry@mullerindustries.com
402.276.3041

www.muellerindustries.com

NIBCO Inc

1516 Middlebury Street
Elkhart, IN 46516-4740

Mark Longoria
longoriam@nibco.com
574.295.3000

www.nibco.com

NMC Rental Services

10608 Sapp Brothers Drive
Omaha, NE 68138

Kevin Christensen
kevinchristensen@nmcrental.com
402.861.9090

www.nmcrental.com

Schimberg Company

4343 S. 96th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Mel Jelkin
mjelkin@schimberg.com
402.881.4300

www.schimberg.com

Sys-Kool

11313 S. 146th Street
Omaha, NE 68138

Rick Hollendieck
rick@sys-kool.com
402.597.1449

www.sys-kool.com

Total Tool Supply

4515 S. 90th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Jeff Jensen
jeff.jensen@totaltool.com
402.592.7385

www.totaltool.com

Trane

5720 S. 77th St
Omaha, Nebraska 68127

Aaron Rasell
aaron.rasell@trane.com
402.331.7111

www.trane.com/commercial/north-america/us/en.html

Universal Insurance Group

11819 Miracle Hills Drive, Suite 102
Omaha, NE 68154

Mike Headlee
mheadlee@universalinsgroup.com
402.339.8721

universalinsgroup.com

vitraulic logo

Victaulic Company

4901 Kesslersville Road
Easton, PA 18040

Callen Schwank
callen.schwank@victaulic.com
402.326.5470

www.victaulic.com

Woods and Aitken LLP

Woods & Aitken LLP

301 S. 13th Street, Suite 500
Lincoln, NE 68508

Bob Evnen
revnen@woodsaitken.com
402.437.8500

www.woodsaitken.com